September 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Tue Sep 2, 2014: 9:30am
 
Tue Sep 2, 2014: 6:00pm
 
Tue Sep 2, 2014: 6:15pm
 
Tue Sep 2, 2014: 7:30pm
 
Wed Sep 3, 2014: 7:00pm
 
 
 
Sat Sep 6, 2014: 12:00pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Tue Sep 9, 2014: 9:30am
 
Tue Sep 9, 2014: 6:00pm
 
Tue Sep 9, 2014: 6:15pm
 
Wed Sep 10, 2014: 7:00pm
 
Wed Sep 10, 2014: 7:00pm
 
 
 
Sat Sep 13, 2014: 9:00am
 
Sat Sep 13, 2014: 12:00pm
 
Sat Sep 13, 2014: 5:00pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Sun Sep 14, 2014: 1:00pm
 
 
Tue Sep 16, 2014: 9:30am
 
Tue Sep 16, 2014: 11:00am
 
Tue Sep 16, 2014: 6:00pm
 
Tue Sep 16, 2014: 6:15pm
 
Tue Sep 16, 2014: 7:30pm
 
Wed Sep 17, 2014: 7:00pm
 
Wed Sep 17, 2014: 7:00pm
 
 
Marriage Retreat Fri Sep 19, 2014: 6:30am to Sat Sep 20, 2014: 12:00pm
 
 
Sat Sep 20, 2014: 12:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
Tue Sep 23, 2014: 9:30am
 
Tue Sep 23, 2014: 11:00am
 
Tue Sep 23, 2014: 6:00pm
 
Tue Sep 23, 2014: 6:15pm
 
Wed Sep 24, 2014: 7:00pm
 
Wed Sep 24, 2014: 7:00pm
 
 
Fri Sep 26, 2014: 6:30pm
 
Sat Sep 27, 2014: 8:15am
 
Sat Sep 27, 2014: 12:00pm
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Sun Sep 28, 2014: 10:10am
 
Sun Sep 28, 2014: 5:00pm
 
 
Tue Sep 30, 2014: 9:30am
 
Tue Sep 30, 2014: 11:00am
 
Tue Sep 30, 2014: 6:00pm
 
Tue Sep 30, 2014: 6:15pm