Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
China Trip Wed Apr 1, 2015 (All day)
 
Youth Philippine Trip Thu Apr 2, 2015 (All day) to Sun Apr 12, 2015 (All day)
»
Wed Apr 1, 2015: 7:00pm
 
 
Fri Apr 3, 2015: 3:00pm
 
Sat Apr 4, 2015: 2:00pm
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
Youth Philippine Trip Thu Apr 2, 2015 (All day) to Sun Apr 12, 2015 (All day)
»
Easter Sunday Sun Apr 5, 2015 (All day)
 
Mon Apr 6, 2015: 6:30pm
 
Tue Apr 7, 2015: 9:30am
 
 
Tue Apr 7, 2015: 6:45pm
 
Tue Apr 7, 2015: 7:30pm
 
Wed Apr 8, 2015: 7:00pm
 
 
 
Sat Apr 11, 2015: 11:30am
 
Sat Apr 11, 2015: 6:00pm
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
«
Youth Philippine Trip Thu Apr 2, 2015 (All day) to Sun Apr 12, 2015 (All day)
 
Mon Apr 13, 2015: 6:30pm
 
Tue Apr 14, 2015: 9:30am
 
Tue Apr 14, 2015: 11:00am
 
Tue Apr 14, 2015: 6:45pm
 
Wed Apr 15, 2015: 7:00pm
 
 
Fri Apr 17, 2015: 10:00am
 
Sat Apr 18, 2015: 9:00am
 
Sat Apr 18, 2015: 10:00am
 
Sat Apr 18, 2015: 11:30am
 
Sun Apr 12, 2015: 7:30pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Sun Apr 19, 2015: 10:10am
 
Mon Apr 20, 2015: 6:30pm
 
Tue Apr 21, 2015: 9:30am
 
Tue Apr 21, 2015: 11:00am
 
Tue Apr 21, 2015: 6:45pm
 
Tue Apr 21, 2015: 7:30pm
 
Wed Apr 22, 2015: 7:00pm
 
Thu Apr 23, 2015: 7:00pm
 
Fri Apr 24, 2015: 6:30pm
 
Sat Apr 25, 2015: 8:00am to 9:30am
 
Sat Apr 25, 2015: 11:30am
 
Sat Apr 25, 2015: 5:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Sun Apr 26, 2015: 2:00pm
 
Sun Apr 26, 2015: 5:00pm
 
Mon Apr 27, 2015: 6:30pm
 
Tue Apr 28, 2015: 9:30am
 
Tue Apr 28, 2015: 11:00am
 
Tue Apr 28, 2015: 6:45pm
 
Wed Apr 29, 2015: 7:00pm