Sunday, August 28, 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
«
Ladies Prayer Meeting Tue Aug 2, 2016: 9:30am
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Family Night Wed Aug 3, 2016: 7:00pm
»
«
International Ministry Sat Aug 6, 2016: 11:30am
»
«
Sunday Schedule Sun Aug 7, 2016 (All day)
»
«
Ladies Prayer Meeting Tue Aug 9, 2016: 9:30am
»
«
Family Night Wed Aug 10, 2016: 7:00pm
»
«
Foster Care Awareness Worshop Sat Aug 13, 2016: 10:00am
»
«
International Ministry Sat Aug 13, 2016: 11:30am
»
«
Young @ Heart Sat Aug 13, 2016: 3:30pm
»
«
Sunday Schedule Sun Aug 14, 2016 (All day)
»
«
Ladies Prayer Meeting Tue Aug 16, 2016: 9:30am
»
«
Family Night Wed Aug 17, 2016: 7:00pm
»
«
Training Meeting Sat Aug 20, 2016: 10:00am
»
«
International Ministry Sat Aug 20, 2016: 11:30am
»
«
Sunday Schedule Sun Aug 21, 2016 (All day)
»
«
Transition Sunday Sun Aug 21, 2016: 9:00am
»
«
Council Meeting Sun Aug 21, 2016: 10:10am
»
«
Parent Info Meeting Sun Aug 21, 2016: 12:30pm
»
«
Ladies Prayer Meeting Tue Aug 23, 2016: 9:30am
»
«
Family Night Wed Aug 24, 2016: 7:00pm
»
«
Men's Breakfast Sat Aug 27, 2016: 8:15am
»
«
Sunday Schedule Sun Aug 28, 2016 (All day)